You can find our collaborative workspace at:

118 West 22nd Street, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10011
Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Our workspace is closed on the following days in 2019:

Tuesday, Jan 1: New Year’s Day
Monday, Jan 21: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, Feb 18: Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 27: Memorial Day
Thursday, Jun 6: Personal Democracy Forum
Thursday, Jul 4: Independence Day
Monday, Sep 2: Labor Day
Monday, Oct 14: Indigenous People’s Day (Columbus Day)
Monday, Nov 11: Veteran’s Day
Thursday, Nov 28: Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov 29: Day after Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, Dec 24: Christmas Eve
Wednesday, Dec 25: Christmas Day
Thursday through Tuesday, Dec 26-Dec 31: Office closed

If you’re looking to host an event at Civic Hall, please complete our booking request form.


Have other questions about Civic Hall? Or have feedback to offer us? Please fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.  

Contact Us